Atlanta | Southeast Chapter President

John Ermlich, RDI

jermlich@ermcar.com


 

Brazil Chapter President

George Raymond Homer, RDI

george@gheassociates.com.br

Gh & Associates

R.Sao Tome, 119 cj 121 Sao Paulo

Brazil


 

Chicago Chapter President

Matt Nurre, RDI

matt.nurre@rdsretail.com


 

Minneapolis | St Paul Chapter President

Buck Campbell, RDI

buckcampbell@me.com


 

New England Chapter President

Mare Weiss, RDI

mweiss@bergmeyer.com


 

New York Chapter President

Peter-Tolin Baker, RDI

retaildesignny@gmail.com


 

Northern California President

Larry Binkley, RDI

larry@totalretailgroup.com


 

Ohio Chapter President

Claudia Cerchiara, RDI

ccerchiara@bhdp.com


 

Pacific Northwest Chapter President

Dena Yamaguchi, RDI

denayamaguchi@gmail.com


 

Southern California President

Christopher Love, RDI

caswpres@retaildesigninstitute.org

13700 Marina Pointe Drive

Marina Del Rey, CA 90292


 

St. Louis Chapter President

Beth Florsek, FRDI

bethflorsek@gmail.com


 

Sydney | Melbourne President

Terri Wilson, RDI


 

Toronto Chapter President

Jeff Hardy, RDI

jhardy@quadrangle.ca

'
Close